Our leadership team is made up entirely volunteers with expertise in music and business that further our non-profit mission.


Deborah Wagner – President
Alan Doman – VP of Outreach
Jodi Fowles – VP of Branding
Elaine Tsang – VP of Volunteerism
Renée Smart – VP of Chorus
Julie Jarvis – VP of Symphony
Sharla Dance – VP of Youth Chorus
Jennifer Stalling – VP of Communications
Scott Sundblom – VP of Marketing
Jaime Kesterson – Bookkeeper


Spencer Oliver – Chairperson
Brenda Boyd – Secretary
Rob Archibald
Neal Christiansen
Chri Hall
Richard Manwaring
Gary Smart
Bryon Madsen
Deborah Wagner
Sharla Dance

Volunteer Team

It takes a small army to put on such amazing productions five times each year. Please join us in expressing our gratitude to our staff for their countless volunteer hours.


Debbi Bardsley – Chorus Recruiter
Candi Barth – Chorus Recruiter
Krista Lee Bement – Chorus Recruiter
Christa Bingham – Chorus Recruiter
Kim Church – Chorus Recruiter
Candace Duce – Social Events
Chris Hall – Rehearsal Venue Coordinator
Joe Johnson – Music Librarian
Joe Jones – Prayer Coordinator
Sarah Loveless – Chorus Recruiter
Chantelle Oppie – Social Events, Historian
Diana Schill – Chorus Recruiter
Steve Snow – Chorus Recruiter
Stephen Weatherford – Rehearsal Pianist


Christi Giffod – Costume Coordinator
Chris Hall
Peter Henderson


Kerri Findlay, Ticketing Coordinator


Rose Johnson – Personnel Director
Katherine Pak – Music Librarian


Marcie Candland – Accompanist
Peter Crossley  – Technical Support
Buckland Darrell – Technical Support
Sharla Dance – Conductor
Nicki Lasky – Assistant Conductor
Hannah Nielsen – Assistant Conductor
Van Oler – Technical Support
Jen Olsen – Accompanist
Stephanie Shipley – Assistant Conductor
Dawn Zorer – Music Librarian


Julianne Blanch – Program Designer
Anne Christiansen – Email Campaigns
Candace Duce – Social Media
Gerlinde Gilmore – Photographer
Sarah Loveless – Social Media
Maggie Reno – Graphic Designer
Nadine Sundblom – Social Media